( photo credit – Neil’s backyard in the snow 2010)


Ken LanninChairman

Mary Neel 1st Vice Chairman

Joe Ann Brooks2nd VC, Newsletter/Web Editor, ACT Representative

Joan StanleyTreasurer

Elaine Nienkampe – Secretary, VAL Rep.

Nancy Thorne – Membership Database, GLCT Rep.

Gordon Roe – Membership

Board Members:

Peg Atkerson

Linda Campbell, LCC Rep.

Neil Ferguson

Wanda Grice

Christi Martin, LAF Rep.

Diana McMillin, LLS Rep.

Beth Shotts

Jim Wear, City of Lewisville Arts Center Director

Karen Westphal – LBT Rep.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>